Liberty Mortgage

2501 S Trumbull Ave, Chicago, IL 60623 Phone: 773-677-6460   Email: libmtg@yahoo.com   NMLS # 1807234
Liberty: Illinois, Florida, Texas     DMI: AR, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, IN,  IL,  MD, MI, NV,  SC, TX,  UT, VI
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Menu Residential LendersCommercial Lenders |  Programs  Services Logins & Passwords | Mortgage Forms |LOs

Loan Programs:

  • 100% SBA Loans

    Jan Manning

    727-249-6304 – janmanning@e2lending.com
  • 100% FHA Loans

  • 90% ITIN Loans

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • 100% Gift

  • 1 Day Out Of Bankruptcy

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • 1 Day Out Of Foreclosure

    Rob Rowe

    818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

  • 1 Day Out Of A Short Sale

    Rob Rowe

    818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com
  • 5 Units & Up

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

    Citidel:    

    Ebyi     

    678-588-3199 – byi@citadelservicing.com

    Liberty Bank – Chicago

    Louis Polychronos 

    773-951-7224 – lpolychronos@libertybank.com

  • Alternative Documentation

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

  • Asset Depletion

    ADD_CONTENT_HERE

  • Bank Statement Programs-2 Months

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • Bank Statement Loans Loans

    ADD_CONTENT_HERE

  • Blanket Loans

    ADD_CONTENT_HERE

  • Business Loans - Secured by Owner Occupied Property - Stated

    Athas

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

    Citidel:    

    Ebyi     

    678-588-3199 – byi@citadelservicing.com

    Liberty Bank – Chicago

    Louis Polychronos 

    773-951-7224 – lpolychronos@libertybank.com

  • Cash Flow

    Yiber Burgija

    704-345-8819 – burgija@deephavenmortgage.com

    Ryan Mercer

    949-668-7092 – rmercier@thelender.com

    Steve Weinstock

    424-732-8032 – sweinstock@patchofland.com

  • Commercial Loans

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

  • DACA

    Peter Kwak

    703-919-8532 – peter.kwak@accmortgage.com

  • Down Payment Assistance Programs

  • FICO - Low Scores

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

    Olu Aiyegbusi

    (213) 358-4761 – olu.aiyegbusi@swmc.com

  • Foreign National Investor No Income Check Loans:

    Yiber Burgija

    704-345-8819 – burgija@deephavenmortgage.com

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • Hotels

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

  • ITIN Loans

    Peter Kwak

    703-919-8532 – peter.kwak@accmortgage.com

    Rob Rowe

    818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • Investor No Income Check Loans

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

    Ryan Mercer

    949-668-7092 – rmercier@thelender.com

    Steve Weinstock

    424-732-8032 – sweinstock@patchofland.com

  • Jumbo Loans

    Greenbox: to $5,000,000

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • LLCs / Corporations

    Peter Kwak

    703-919-8532 – peter.kwak@accmortgage.com

    Rob Rowe

    818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • Manufacrured Homes

    ANTENT_HERE

  • Mixed Use

    Rob Rowe

    (213) 358-4761 – robr@greenboxloans.com

    Citidel:    

    Ebyi     

    678-588-3199 – byi@citadelservicing.com

    Athas

    Tomas Salazar

    818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

    Steve Weinstock

    424-732-8032 – sweinstock@patchofland.com

    Liberty Bank – Chicago

    Louis Polychronos 

    773-951-7224 – lpolychronos@libertybank.com

  • Near Prime Full Doc

    Rob Rowe

    818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com

  • No Income

    Ryan Mercer

    949-668-7092 – rmercier@thelender.com

  • P&L Loans

    Peter Kwak

    703-919-8532 – peter.kwak@accmortgage.com

  • REHAB LOANS

    • Rehab 203K

      Tod Currier

      586-610-9385 – tcurrier@homebridge.com

      Christine Hyde

      630-715-1166 – christine.hyde@plazahomemortgage.com

      Marie Clarke

      951-336-0270 -marieclarke@swmc.com

    • ReHab Fix & Flip

      Rob Rowe

      818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com

      Steve Weinstock

      424-732-8032 – sweinstock@patchofland.com

    • Home Style

      Tod Currier

      586-610-9385 – tcurrier@homebridge.com


      Marie Clarke

      951-336-0270 -marieclarke@swmc.com

    • APPROVED LENDER LIST

    • Lenders

      Steve Weinstock

      424-732-8032 – sweinstock@patchofland.com

      Yiber Burgija

      704-345-8819 – burgija@deephavenmortgage.com

      Peter Kwak

      703-919-8532 – peter.kwak@accmortgage.com

      Hank Arnold

      708-212-3700 – arnold@archomeloans.com

      Tomas Salazar

      818.251.0763 – tom@athascapital.com

      Kyle Steen

      612-505-7225 – kyle.steen@caliberhomeloans.com

      Citidel:    

      Ebyi     

      678-588-3199 – byi@citadelservicing.com

      Yiber Burgija

      704-345-8819 – burgija@deephavenmortgage.com

      Jan Manning

      727-249-6304 – janmanning@e2lending.com

      Dave Longlois

      847-347-1470 – dave.longlois@freedommortgage.com

      Rob Rowe

      818-669-0490 – robr@greenboxloans.com

      Ryan Mercer

      949-668-7092 – rmercier@thelender.com


      Christine Hyde                    630-715-1166-christine.hyde@plazahomemortgage.com

      Tod Currier

      586-610-9385 – tcurrier@homebridge.com

      Mid America:

      Debra Furr                                  630-796-6068-debra.furr@midamericamortgage.com

      John Ladner

      832-372-7320 john.ladner@mortgagesolutions.net

      Yvonne Schinzel

      630.267.8241 – yschinzel@myndm.com

      RAC:          

      Sandra Valvano

      -935-1828 – velmac@racmtg.com

      Timothy Burke

      305.631.3746 – tburke@silverhillfunding.com

      Tina Bartley

      301-556-7105 –  tinaBartley@sproutmortgage.com

      Marie Clarke

      951-336-0270 -marieclarke@swmc.com

      Templeview:

      Griffin Eldridge

      -383-1363 – geldridge@templeviewcap.com

      Jason Sych

      800-981-8898 – ych@uwm.com

      X-Celerated  

      Gianna Stringer

      630-427-5151 – gstringer@x-celerated.com

      Velocity:

      Miguel Morales

      305.421.9063 – mmorales@velocitymortgage.com

      Liberty Bank: Luis Polychronos

      773-951-7224 – lpolychronos@libertybank.com

    For Information:  Contact Us:

    Enter an Application:  Click Here